Contact Us

Contact Us 2020-09-24T12:51:41+00:00

Our Team

President & Pastor, Why Not City Missions: Charlie Kopczyk; charlie@whynotyouthcentres.com

Executive Director: Susan Zuidema; sue@whynotyouthcentres.com

Youth Workers:

  • Erin Connell (Crisis Support/Volunteer Management) erin@whynotyouthcentres.com
  • Robbie Nagle (Crisis Support/Programming) robbie@whynotyouthcentres.com
  • Karen Stewart (Crisis Support) karen@whynotyouthcentres.com
  • Patrick Barnswell (Youth Centre Host) patrick@whynotyouthcentres.com

Kitchen Manager: Carolyn Freeman; carolyn@whynotyouthcentres.com

Address

368 Colborne St. East, Brantford, ON, N3S 3N3

Email

info@whynotyouthcentres.com

Phone 519-759-2221